Tuesday, May 31, 2011
MEH=SAD
Ok so all i wanted was 50 followers by the end of the mounth. Im 3 followers away and chobots goes into some sort of safe mode. I WAS SO CLOSE YET SO FAR!!! I MEAN I FEEL LIKE THIS CAT!!! GRRRRRR!!

Monday, May 30, 2011
Aw.
So the hacker came on today, because they only talked-like-this-in-spaceship-magic. Also it was some huskyboy or whatever that people just knew was a hacker. I guess huskyboy was feeling bad about being husky so he made Fairyx workout!
Aww. And his next victim: blix
(Please note their not really wearing these clothing- fat dude hacker put them on him) And I just got this from Chobots:
Fatty boy should go on the treadmill instead of hacking Chobots all day and eating fatty stuff!
-Lolly
Aww. And his next victim: blix
(Please note their not really wearing these clothing- fat dude hacker put them on him) And I just got this from Chobots:
Fatty boy should go on the treadmill instead of hacking Chobots all day and eating fatty stuff!
-Lolly
Sunday, May 29, 2011
Friday, May 27, 2011
????
Um jose124....I really don't think we are family just sayin. I would know if we were in the same family you would be a-noy-ing......wait you are......you would be super mean to me.....wait you are.......you steal my stuff.........wait do u...... I sure hope you don't. Oh well let's just one thing clear WE ARE NOT IN THE SAME FAMILY. I mean im srry im just a little pissed now because my sister is watchin elmo and he has been singing for like 30 mins straight.
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
IM 500!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CAOLINE7891 AND LOLLYXPOP WE ARE BOTH 500 DAYS OLD IN CHOBOTS!!!! YAYAYAYAYAY!! Oh that brings me back to the first day lollyxpop told me about chobots we have been in it together from day 1 to 500. Let's hope it will be much longer that that so again HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO US!!!
No More Bad Guest-Main Blog
Chobots.com - Your Family Game!: No More Bad Guests: "Good news! We fixed the bug with inappropriate guest names, now the hackers won't be able to name guests. Thx to our programmers :) Have..."
Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Signature
Hai Caroline! Sorry I havn't been posting latley but I'm having a lot of SOL's (Exams) This time of year so I really need to study. I made you a new signature to go with your blog- sorry for the bad quality but I'm learning and hopefully for my birthday in. . . (let me check my countdown)9 days 10 hours and 17 minutes and counting I will hope to get this image program for the computer. Then I'll be a real pro :P So here it is and click it to make it full screen then right click save as.
-Lolly (I'll make mine later)
-Lolly (I'll make mine later)
Monday, May 23, 2011
LOVED IT!!
Hey guyz today i went to a really cool blog! It's http://cupcake1265.tk/ it's really cool!! She is a new blogger so she would love it if you would follow!! Please go check it out! The link is above!!! She is also in my beast blog page!!!
Friday, May 20, 2011
My new band!
Hi every im so tired i just spent 7 hours practing with my new band! We are called Scitelz!! I am so happy our first song is called Let it Out!!!
I made this cover its not much....but i gave it all i got!!!!!
More later lots of love!!!!!!
I made this cover its not much....but i gave it all i got!!!!!
More later lots of love!!!!!!
Thursday, May 19, 2011
LAUGH OUT LOUD (LOL)
Lost your pen=no pen
No pen=no notes
No notes=no study
No study=Fail
Fail=no diploma
............No diploma=no work
no work=no money
no money=no food
no food=you get skinny
you get skinny=then you get ugly
Ugly=no love
no love=no marriage
no marriage=no children
no children= alone
alone=depression
depression=sickness
sickness=death
Lesson: Don’t lose your pen, you will die.. :P
No pen=no notes
No notes=no study
No study=Fail
Fail=no diploma
............No diploma=no work
no work=no money
no money=no food
no food=you get skinny
you get skinny=then you get ugly
Ugly=no love
no love=no marriage
no marriage=no children
no children= alone
alone=depression
depression=sickness
sickness=death
Lesson: Don’t lose your pen, you will die.. :P
LOL THIS MADE ME LAUGH!!!
Cutefranksico
Omg i was on chobots i was just minding my own bussiness and he came up and started talking to me this is what he said.
cutefranksico: hey babe
cutefranksico: ur cute
caroline7891: ewwwww
cutefranksico: wat
cutefranksico: i just said ur cute
cutefranksico: is that bad
cutefranksico: to you
cutefranksico: thats all
cutefranksico: :(
caroline7891: GO AWAY
cutefranksico: no
caroline7891: STOP TALKING TO ME
cutefranksico: plz
caroline7891: JUST LEAVE
cutefranksico: y are u mean
cutefranksico: what did i do to u
caroline7891: just go away
cutefranksico: no
cutefranksico: tell me y
caroline7891: cause i dont no u
cutefranksico: plz i wanna talk to you
caroline7891: no!
cutefranksico: y
cutefranksico: what did i do to you
cutefranksico: plz
cutefranksico: i think ur really pretty
caroline7891:get a life
cutefranksico:but i love u
cutefranksico:wow
cutefranksico: i am not going to stop
cutefranksico: plez plez plez plez plez plez plez plez plez plez
cutefranksico: i am never going to stop
I MEAN LEAVE ME ALONE DUDE!!!
cutefranksico: hey babe
cutefranksico: ur cute
caroline7891: ewwwww
cutefranksico: wat
cutefranksico: i just said ur cute
cutefranksico: is that bad
cutefranksico: to you
cutefranksico: thats all
cutefranksico: :(
caroline7891: GO AWAY
cutefranksico: no
caroline7891: STOP TALKING TO ME
cutefranksico: plz
caroline7891: JUST LEAVE
cutefranksico: y are u mean
cutefranksico: what did i do to u
caroline7891: just go away
cutefranksico: no
cutefranksico: tell me y
caroline7891: cause i dont no u
cutefranksico: plz i wanna talk to you
caroline7891: no!
cutefranksico: y
cutefranksico: what did i do to you
cutefranksico: plz
cutefranksico: i think ur really pretty
caroline7891:get a life
cutefranksico:but i love u
cutefranksico:wow
cutefranksico: i am not going to stop
cutefranksico: plez plez plez plez plez plez plez plez plez plez
cutefranksico: i am never going to stop
I MEAN LEAVE ME ALONE DUDE!!!
Monday, May 16, 2011
Really??
I was on chobots today and this guy was like go to anti-cho.tk. I was like why would i go there i like chobots. He said well cause all these chobots can rot in hell! I can't belive it why would he say that!! Finally i decided to see how bad it was and my friend ironman was a part of it it said he had banned more than 20 people! I could't belive my eyes! Well that's all for now to leave off on a good note...... look at this a-maze-ing banner coolcrisp made me!
THANKS COOLCRISP!!
THANKS COOLCRISP!!
Friday, May 13, 2011
HOW?
How is it im awake at 2:15 in the morning! I have had a really long week how am i not asleep!?!?! Erggg oh well.....Why is no one on chobots at this time of night are they all asleep? Oh well i guess im just a night owl. But i better go to sleep soon because im taking my little sister to Chuckie E. Cheese. Erggg fall asleep Caroline!! Well thats all for now!
From this night owl to yours

(isnt he cute)
From this night owl to yours
(isnt he cute)
50 Followers!
Hi every one i have a big goal to reach! I want 50 followers by the end of the month. I think we can do so spread the word! You know what else...........HAVE YOU HEARD...........THAT THE BIRD IS THE WORD!!!!
<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2WNrx2jq184" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
(go to this site if it doesnt show)
<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2WNrx2jq184" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
(go to this site if it doesnt show)
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Monday, May 9, 2011
W-O-W
Wow today has been some day for me...... So when i woke up late this morning i missed my bus looking for somthing good to were. The reason i woke up late is my new rabbit trix or trixie is keeping me up at night chewing on her cage anyway...... When i got to school my teacher lelled at me for being late and gave the whole class a pop quiz! Man was i mad but the day got a little better each class until when i got home somthing a-maze-ing happen! I AM NOW A CITIZEN ON CHOBOTS FOR 3 DAYS!!!!!! I am super duper happy! YAY! Well thats it for today try and post tommow bye!!
Sunday, May 8, 2011
Saturday, May 7, 2011
Mother's Day
I know i don't say this alot but i really do love my mom. I love all the things she does for me. So i want to say have a happy mother's day mom. Oh ya and everyone has to tell their mom that you love them tommow or they get all pissed off (i learned that the hard way). But ya again happy mother's day!
I LOVE RED VELVET CUPCAKES
26 DAYS UNTIL MY BIRTHDAY!I'm so excited! My birthday is June 3, and I will be turning . . . . . . . 13! I'm getting the Ipod touch 4g. I would know because I have to pay for half of it. Does that seem wrong or what? I LOVE RED VELVET CUPCAKES. Which I'm having for my B-day. And me and Caroline are going to do our traditional birthday celebration where we celebrate them both together at Silver Diner. I already know what I'm getting her, and let me tell you tricks, shes gunna love it! Oh yeah, I love red velvet cupcakes!!!!!!!!! Anyway with my birthday money I might get a flip but probably not because the Ipod has a video thing and I would have like no money to spend on apps and songs and movies and stuff. So yeah I love red velvet cupcakes. I love yor new bunny Caroline! What happened to Madison the boy?
Thats all for now. . .
Thats all for now. . .
3 Days of Membership
A lot of people were complaining about missing their citizenship, so everyone who is a citizen starting Monday, May 9, will get 3 extra days of citizenship! Thank you Hiki! Although, Chobots was out more than 3 days, its way better than nothing! And if you weren't a citizen, if your a citizen starting this Monday, you still get an extra 3 days! Right now though Chobots isn't loading for me :( So as soon as I can I will get a citizenship!
P.S Here you go Caroline; your new siggy. Sorry its not that great but I'm technologically declined.
P.S Here you go Caroline; your new siggy. Sorry its not that great but I'm technologically declined.
Thursday, May 5, 2011
My New Bunny.........TRIX!!
This is a pic of my new pic trix!!! OMG she is soooo cute!!! Omg Omg Omg i lovee herrr sooo muchhh!!!!
Epic day on chobots!!
Big day on chobots there is happy news and sad news!!
Happy news=everyone on chobots got togther and made a cicle in the park EPIC!!!
Sad news=My friend rosyjosie's pet rock dies today :( *sniff sniff*
Happy news=everyone on chobots got togther and made a cicle in the park EPIC!!!
Sad news=My friend rosyjosie's pet rock dies today :( *sniff sniff*
Tuesday, May 3, 2011
ITS BEEN A LONG BIG DAY!!!!
Ok so 3 big things happened today
1.I went on a feild trip to a baseball game for school today (but the bad new is i got really sunburned)
2.I got banned for 24 hours on chobots for no reason!!! (I was just standing there and i got banned)
3. This thursday my daddy is gonna get a real live, breathing, moving bunny!!!!YAYAY I CANT WAIT!!!!
That was my big day today so ya!!
1.I went on a feild trip to a baseball game for school today (but the bad new is i got really sunburned)
2.I got banned for 24 hours on chobots for no reason!!! (I was just standing there and i got banned)
3. This thursday my daddy is gonna get a real live, breathing, moving bunny!!!!YAYAY I CANT WAIT!!!!
That was my big day today so ya!!
Sunday, May 1, 2011
CHOBOTS=DRAMA=WILLIAM
WILLIAM IS THE MAIN CAUSE OF ALL THIS DRAMA ON CHOBOTS!! I HATE WILLIAM HE IS NOT THE CHOBOT GOD!!! PEOPLE ARE CARRYING ON LIKE HE MADE CHOBOTS!!!! I AM SO SICK OF IT!!!! EVERY TIME HE COMES ON ITS LIKE THE FRIGGIN SKY IS FALLING EVERY ONE IS AROUND HIM!!! I CANT EVEN MOVE THAT WELL AND HAVE TO LEAVE THE ROOM!!!! I MEAN REALLY IM SICK OF HIM AND I NO ALOT OF OTHER PEOPLE ARE SICK OF HIM TO JUST ASK ANY CHOBOT!!!! AHH HE DOESNT EVEN TALK TO PEOPLE UNLESS THERE ARE IN HIS STUPID LITTLE GROUP OF "FRIENDS"!!! (im sorry about the caps he just really can pis me off sorry about the long blog post too)
NEW LOOK!!!!
Hey as many of you have seen my blog has a brand new look!! It took me forever to make i hope everyone likes it!! :) Oh ya and im trying to get to 50 followers so if you wold follow my blog it would really help!!! :)
(oh ya thanks lollyxpop for my signature)
(oh ya thanks lollyxpop for my signature)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




























