This game is getting more and more popular!! Today i was playing with some of my friends!!!! There is a pic below!!!
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Easter!
Girl: Hey guess what?
Boy: What?
Girl: Easter is just around the corner!
Boy: Really? When is it?
G: Tomorrow!
B: Oh, how eggciting!
Lollyxpop: -rolls on floor cracking up-
And that was my lame joke. - applause- I'm so proud! ANYWAY I'm going to be decorating Easter Eggs because I'm cool like that and goin to an Easter Egg hunt at Bella's house....................... <--- that was me jamming my . because I begged my mom not to take me because, now kids: hate is a strong word. But I, am a strong person. So you know what I'm gunna say. WHO BRING PRESENTS FOR AN EASTER PARTY?!?! Ugh isn't she rich enough?!?! I should T.P her house. Hehe not a bad idea.
Now I have some tips for spotting the Easter Bunny.
- Abnormally large for a bunny
- Cotten tail white
- Chocolate coated mouth
- Smells like candy
- Hops one 2 feet extremely fast.
REMEMBER: Bunnies do NOT like to be caught in nets. But if you do "catch" him, don't eat him!! He is not made of candy!!!!!
<3 LollyXx
Happy Easter, from my blog to urssss!
Boy: What?
Girl: Easter is just around the corner!
Boy: Really? When is it?
G: Tomorrow!
B: Oh, how eggciting!
Lollyxpop: -rolls on floor cracking up-
And that was my lame joke. - applause- I'm so proud! ANYWAY I'm going to be decorating Easter Eggs because I'm cool like that and goin to an Easter Egg hunt at Bella's house....................... <--- that was me jamming my . because I begged my mom not to take me because, now kids: hate is a strong word. But I, am a strong person. So you know what I'm gunna say. WHO BRING PRESENTS FOR AN EASTER PARTY?!?! Ugh isn't she rich enough?!?! I should T.P her house. Hehe not a bad idea.
Now I have some tips for spotting the Easter Bunny.
- Abnormally large for a bunny
- Cotten tail white
- Chocolate coated mouth
- Smells like candy
- Hops one 2 feet extremely fast.
REMEMBER: Bunnies do NOT like to be caught in nets. But if you do "catch" him, don't eat him!! He is not made of candy!!!!!
<3 LollyXx
Happy Easter, from my blog to urssss!
Friday, April 22, 2011
Happy Earth Day!
Happy Earth Day everyone!!!!
All ways rember the 3 R's REDUSE REUSE RECYCLE!!!
All ways rember the 3 R's REDUSE REUSE RECYCLE!!!
P.S
The 2nd one is from google!!! LOL BYE!!!!!
~CAROLINE
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Monday, April 18, 2011
Agent Room?!?!?!
Ok so on chobots there is some strange stuff going on!!! Everytime i get on it is raining and someone invited me to this room below!!!! Its kinda scaring me!?!?!?!
ALL FOR NOW I HOPE!!
~CAROLINE
EPIC DAY ON CHOBOTS!!!
Omg today was epic on chobots so much happened!!!! I would of had more pics but my sister turned off my computer befor i had time to save them!!! GRRR IM SO MAD!!! Oh well i have a few sorry!!
~CAROLINE
Sunday, April 17, 2011
What The!!
I logged on to chobts and this showed up i mean like what the heck!!!! Grrrr this makes caroline very angry!! RAWR!!!!!
~CAROLINE
Cool Chobot of the week!!
This week there is only one cool chobots come on guys you can do better!!! Oh well thanks to bodyman!! His pic is below!!
~CAROLINE
Saturday, April 16, 2011
People who dicust me
People who dicust me……
djhowe: how r all my g freinds doin out there?
iamcool345: i hacked chobots
really really then I started to talk to Iamcool345
caroline7891: wait did u say u hacked stuff??
iamcool345: yea-.-
caroline7891: y would u tell the world
iamcool345: i dont know
CHOBOTS HAS SOO MUCH DRAMA!!!
THANK U FELLOW CHOBOTS THATS ALL FOR NOW GOOD DAY!
~CAROLINE
SPRING BREAK!!
HEYY ALL YOU FELLOW PEOPLES ITS MY SPRING BREAK AND I COULDNT BE MORE HAPPY!!!!
So i will try to post stuff and be on chobots so ya!!! BYEEEEEEE!!!!!!
~CAROLINE
So i will try to post stuff and be on chobots so ya!!! BYEEEEEEE!!!!!!
~CAROLINE
Monday, April 11, 2011
MORE OF 123ismyname!!!!
I AM SO SICK OF THIS GIRL!!!
caroline7891: WHAT DID U CALL ME
caroline7891: say it agin i wanna make sure i heard u right
123ismyname: scroll back up
123ismyname: then loser
caroline7891:i didnt hear u what did u say
123ismyname: bet you did
caroline7891: i really didnt
123ismyname: if you reprt me i will hack you
123ismyname: report me i willhack you
caroline7891: i just wanna make sure i heard u write
caroline7891: DID U CALL ME THE D WORD!!!!
123ismyname: em
caroline7891: TELL ME
123ismyname: er ..
123ismyname: yes
caroline7891: Y UR SUCH A JERK
caroline7891: WHAT DID I EVER DO TO U
123ismyname: errr
caroline7891: TELL ME TELL ME WHAT I DID TO U
123ismyname: err
123ismyname: if you report me i will hack you]
caroline7891: YA U CANT TELL ME CAUSE I DIDNT DO ANYTHING
caroline7891: OHHHH UR SO BIG AND BAD
caroline7891: GET A LIFE
I MEAN WHATS HER PROB SHE WAS NEW I THOUGHT SHE NEEDED SOMEONE TO SHOW HER AROUND BOY WAS I WRONG NOW SHE IS STALKING ME!!!
~CAROLINE
caroline7891: WHAT DID U CALL ME
caroline7891: say it agin i wanna make sure i heard u right
123ismyname: scroll back up
123ismyname: then loser
caroline7891:i didnt hear u what did u say
123ismyname: bet you did
caroline7891: i really didnt
123ismyname: if you reprt me i will hack you
123ismyname: report me i willhack you
caroline7891: i just wanna make sure i heard u write
caroline7891: DID U CALL ME THE D WORD!!!!
123ismyname: em
caroline7891: TELL ME
123ismyname: er ..
123ismyname: yes
caroline7891: Y UR SUCH A JERK
caroline7891: WHAT DID I EVER DO TO U
123ismyname: errr
caroline7891: TELL ME TELL ME WHAT I DID TO U
123ismyname: err
123ismyname: if you report me i will hack you]
caroline7891: YA U CANT TELL ME CAUSE I DIDNT DO ANYTHING
caroline7891: OHHHH UR SO BIG AND BAD
caroline7891: GET A LIFE
I MEAN WHATS HER PROB SHE WAS NEW I THOUGHT SHE NEEDED SOMEONE TO SHOW HER AROUND BOY WAS I WRONG NOW SHE IS STALKING ME!!!
~CAROLINE
123ismyname!!
Omg so today i got on chbots and this girl asks to be my friend. So im like sure and she invites me to her house and this is what happens..............
So ya here i am talkin to my friend trying to forget all this and this happens.........
123ismyname: go home
caroline7891: no way
123ismyname: get lost
caroline7891: um im talkin to her
123ismyname: -pulls gun out of pocket -
123ismyname: take all clothes off
123ismyname: now
123ismyname: licks
kokya: c u guys
caroline7891: bye
kokya: :)
caroline7891: :)
123ismyname: get out
caroline7891: um no im talkin to her
123ismyname: go home and smash your face
caroline7891: no
123ismyname: ha ha
caroline7891: ya ur sooo funny
123ismyname: you doe a bf nt hav
caroline7891: i dont care
123ismyname: you dont have a bf ha ha ha
123ismyname: i do he is called tommy 44
123ismyname: tommy 444 ifs my b
caroline7891: NO DATING ON CHBOTS THAT LOW
123ismyname: bf
caroline7891: WHAT UR PROB
123ismyname: hey can i come to your house ?
123ismyname: please
caroline7891: NO U CANT
caroline7891: NO
123ismyname: can we be friends
123ismyname: pleasee
caroline7891: NO
Then this happens...........
123ismyname: hi
123ismyname: im sorry
123ismyname: are you ??
WHY WOULD I BE SORRY!!!!!!
WHAT JUST HAPPENED MADE ME WANNA STOP PLAYIN CHOBOTS!!!!
(but i wont cause i have really good friends on here)
THEN SHE ASKS ME THIS!!!!!
123ismyname: admit it
123ismyname: now !!!!!!!!!!!!!
caroline7891: admit what
123ismyname: tell her
kokya: so ... !
caroline7891: tell her what
kokya: xD
123ismyname: you tried to kill me
caroline7891: no i didnt
123ismyname: ahh you did
kokya: OMG XD
caroline7891: um no i didnt
caroline7891: y would i do that
123ismyname: im gonna kill you
caroline7891: sure u r
kokya: !_!
caroline7891: i didnt trie to kill her
kokya: i knw xD
caroline7891: thanks for beliving me
kokya: ;p
WHY WOULD I WANT TO KILL SOMEONE I JUST MENT!!!!! God the nerve of her!!!!So ya here i am talkin to my friend trying to forget all this and this happens.........
123ismyname: go home
caroline7891: no way
123ismyname: get lost
caroline7891: um im talkin to her
123ismyname: -pulls gun out of pocket -
123ismyname: take all clothes off
123ismyname: now
123ismyname: licks
kokya: c u guys
caroline7891: bye
kokya: :)
caroline7891: :)
123ismyname: get out
caroline7891: um no im talkin to her
123ismyname: go home and smash your face
caroline7891: no
123ismyname: ha ha
caroline7891: ya ur sooo funny
123ismyname: you doe a bf nt hav
caroline7891: i dont care
123ismyname: you dont have a bf ha ha ha
123ismyname: i do he is called tommy 44
123ismyname: tommy 444 ifs my b
caroline7891: NO DATING ON CHBOTS THAT LOW
123ismyname: bf
caroline7891: WHAT UR PROB
123ismyname: hey can i come to your house ?
123ismyname: please
caroline7891: NO U CANT
caroline7891: NO
123ismyname: can we be friends
123ismyname: pleasee
caroline7891: NO
Then this happens...........
123ismyname: hi
123ismyname: im sorry
123ismyname: are you ??
WHY WOULD I BE SORRY!!!!!!
WHAT JUST HAPPENED MADE ME WANNA STOP PLAYIN CHOBOTS!!!!
(but i wont cause i have really good friends on here)
THEN SHE ASKS ME THIS!!!!!
THATS ALL FOR NOW
~CAROLINE
Friday, April 8, 2011
Cool pic!
I thought you guys would like to see this cool pic i found on chobots this afternoon!
~COOLIO CAROLINE!!
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Rebecca Black
I went aound today asking chobots what they thought about Rebecca Black. This is what they said..... jinswalla: her shes really bad at singing
cuddles12: TERRIBLEEEEEEEEEEEE
and from your very own lollyxpop............-barf-
hmmm this really has to tell you somthing.
So think about this post befor you listen to her song!!!
THANKS!!
~CAROLINE7891
cuddles12: TERRIBLEEEEEEEEEEEE
and from your very own lollyxpop............-barf-
hmmm this really has to tell you somthing.
So think about this post befor you listen to her song!!!
THANKS!!
~CAROLINE7891
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
I HATE BEING SICK!!!
Ok so yesterday i woke up and my throut hurt really bad and all i wanted to do was sleep. So my mom took me to the doctor and she said i had strep throat. Im like what i was just sick two weeks ago with a cold!!! GRRRRR i hate being sick!!!
Monday, April 4, 2011
Sunday, April 3, 2011
New Author = Meh!
Hi! My name is Lolly YEAHHHHHHH I'm on her bloggy YEAHHHHHHHHHHH You get in meh way YEAHHHHH I'll go all Stalky! PHYSIC! Haha
~ LollyXx
~ LollyXx
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
















