I went aound today asking chobots what they thought about Rebecca Black. This is what they said..... jinswalla: her shes really bad at singing
cuddles12: TERRIBLEEEEEEEEEEEE
and from your very own lollyxpop............-barf-
hmmm this really has to tell you somthing.
So think about this post befor you listen to her song!!!
THANKS!!
~CAROLINE7891
1 comment:
... i think terible to
Post a Comment